Links

From Circopedia

Zirkus and Variete.jpg

Circus Websites

Argentina

Circ Crac www.circ-crac.com

Circo del Sol www.circodelsol.com.ar

Circo Hermanos Servian www.circoservian.com

Circo Rodas www.circorodas.com.ar

Australia

Circa www.circa.org.au

Eden Brothers Circus www.edencircus.com

Michael Edgley's Great Moscow Circus www.moscowcircus.com.au

Edgley International edgley.com.au

Flying Fruit Fly Circus fruitflycircus.com.au

Le Grand Cirque www.legrandcirque.com.au

Abishev's Great Siberian Circus siberiancircus.com

Circus Joseph Ashton circusjosephashton.com.au

Lennon Bros. Circus lennonbroscircus.com.au

Circus Olympia www.circusolympia.com.au

Circus Oz www.circusoz.com

Circus Royale circusroyale.com

Silvers Circus silverscircus.com.au

Stardust Circus www.stardustcircus.com.au

Circus Sunrise www.circussunrise.com.au

Webers Circus www.weberscircus.com

Austria

Circus Aros www.circus-aros.at

Circus Louis Knie Jr www.louisknie.com

Österreichischer National-Circus Louis Knie www.national-zirkus.de

Circus Pikard www.circus-pikard.at

Belarus

Belarusian State Circus (Minsk) www.circus.by

Gomel State Circus gomel-circus.by

Belgium

Cirque Bouglione bouglione.be

Circus Monelly circusmonelly.be

Circus Rose Marie Malter www.circusrmmalter.com

Wiener Circus www.wienercircus.com

Bulgaria

Circus Balkanski www.circus-balkanski.com

Brazil

Circo Beto Carrero www.betocarrero.com.br

Circo Las Vegas www.circolasvegas.com.br

Circo Royter www.circoroyter.com.br

Circo Spacial www.spacial.com.br

Circo Stankowich www.stankowich.com.br

Circo Vargas www.caramico.com.br/circovargas

Canada

Cavalia www.cavalia.net

Cirque du Soleil cirquedusoleil.com

Cirque Eloize cirque-eloize.com

Garden Bros. Circus www.gardenbrothers.com

Circus Mondo www.circusmondo.com

Shrine Circus www.shrine-circus.com

Chile

Circo Los Mazzini www.circolosmazzini.cl

Circo Los Tachuelas circo.cl

Circo Tony Caluga www.circotonycaluga.cl

Universal Circus www.universalcircus.cl

Cuba

Circuba (Cuba National Circus) www.circonacionaldecuba.cu

Croatia

Circus Safari circus-safari.com

Czech Republic

Cirkus Aleš-Barlay www.cirkus-ales.sk

Cirkus Andres www.cirkusandres.cz

Cirkus Bernes www.cirkusbernes.cz

Národní Cirkus Originál Berousek www.berousek.cz

Cirkus Carini www.carini.cz

Národní Cirkus Jo Joo www.narodnicirkus.cz

Cirkus RomanzA www.czechcirkus.cz

Circus Sultan (Berousek) www.cirkusy.cz

Denmark

Cirkus Arena www.arena.dk

Cirkus Arli arli.dk

Cirkus Baldoni baldoni.dk

Cirkus Benneweis benneweis.dk

Cirkus Dannebrog www.cirkusdannebrog.dk

Cirkus Krone (Denmark) cirkuskrone.dk

Cirkus Mascot cirkus-mascot.dk

Zirkus Nemo www.zirkus-nemo.dk

Dubai

Al Saheel www.alsaheel.com

Finland

Sirkus Finlandia www.sirkusfinlandia.fi

France

Cirque Alexandre Klising www.cirque-klising.com

Cirque Alexis Gruss alexis-gruss.com

Cirque Amar cirqueamar.free.fr

Cirque Arlette Gruss www.cirque-gruss.com

Cirque Bidon www.cirquebidon.fr

Cirque Borsberg www.cirqueborsberg.fr

Cirque de Noël www.lecirquedenoel.fr

Cirque d'Hiver-Bouglione cirquedhiver.com

Cirque Educatif www.cirque-educatif.com

La Famille Morallès www.lafamillemoralles.com

Cirque en Chantier cirqueenchantier.com

Circus Georget www.cirque-georget.com

La Grande Fête Lilloise du Cirque www.lagrandefetelilloiseducirque.com

Cirque Joseph Bouglione www.lecirquebouglione.com

Cirque Kino's cirquekinos.fr

Cirque Medrano www.cirque-medrano.fr

Cirque Phénix www.cirquephenix.com

Cirque Pinder cirquepinder.com

Cirque Plume www.cirqueplume.com

Cirque Rech Juniors rechjuniors.e-monsite.com

Georgia

Tbilisi Circus www.circus.ge

Germany

Zircus Aeros zirkus-aeros.com

Circus Alberti www.alberti-show-circus.de

Circus Alex Kaiser circusalexkaiser.com

Circus Astoria www.circus-astoria.de

Circus Barany www.circus-barany.de

Circus Barum circus-barum.de

Circus Barlay www.circus-barlay.de

Circus Barnet www.circus-barnet.de

Circus Belly circus-belly.de

Circus Bely www.circus-bely.de

Circus Berolina www.circusberolina.de

Circus Bonanza www.circus-bonanza.de

Circus Busch-Roland busch-roland.de

Circus California www.circus-california.de

Circus Carl Busch circus-carl-busch.de

Zirkus Charles Knie www.zirkus-charles-knie.de

Circolo www.circolo-freiburg.de

Der Circus-Palatz www.circuspalast.de

Circus Constanze Busch www.freenet-homepage.de/circusbusch

Circus Crocofant www.circuscrocofant.de

Circus Flic Flac circusflicflac.de

Zirkus Frank www.zirkus-frank.de

Circus Frankello www.frankello.de

Circus Hecker www.circus-hecker.de

Heilbronner Weihnachts Circus weihnachtscircus.com

Circus Herkules circus-herkules.de

Circus Humberto www.circushumberto.de

Circus Jonny Casselly casselly.de

Circus Krone circus-krone.de

Circus Laforte www.circus-laforte.de

Zirkus Lamberti www.zirkus-lamberti.de

Circus Max Renz www.circus-max-renz.de

Circus Montana www.circus-montana.de

Circus Piccolo circus-piccolo.de

Circus Probst www.circus-probst.de

Zirkus Probst www.circusprobst.com

Circus Quaiser www.circus-quaiser.de

Circus Renz-Berlin www.circus-renz-berlin.de

Circus Renz-Manege www.renz-manege.de

Circus Rogall-Berlin www.circus-rogall-berlin.de

Circus Romano www.circus-romano.de

Circus Romanza romanza-event.de

Circus Roncalli roncalli.de

Circus Universal Renz www.circus-renz.de

Circus Voyage www.circus-voyage.de

Weltweihnachtscircus, Stuttgart www.weltweihnachtscircus.de

Circus William www.circus-william.eu

Circus Zaretti www.zaretti.de

Holland

Circus Belly Wien www.bellywien.nl

Cirque d'Hiver (Holland) cirque-dhiver.nl

Zirkus Renz www.renz.nl

Circus Renz-Berlin www.circus-renz-berlin.nl

Circus Royal www.circusroyal.nl

Der Groot Russische Staatcircus www.staatscircus.com

Stardust Circus International www.stardustcircus.com

Wintercircus Martin Hanson www.wintercircus.nl

Hungary

Eötvös Cirkusz www.eotvoscirkusz.com

Fővárosi Nagycirkusz (Budapest) fnc.hu

Magyar Cirkusz ès Varieté (MACIVA) www.maciva.hu

Magyar Nemzeti Cirkusz (Richter Cikcusz) www.magyarnemzeticirkusz.hu

Picard Cirkusz www.picardcirkusz.hu

India

Gemini Circus www.geminicircus.in

Great Bombay Circus www.greatbombaycircus.in

Jumbo Circus www.jumbocircus.in

Rambo Circus www.rambocircus.org

Ireland

Fossett's Circus www.fossettscircus.com

Circus Gerbola www.circusgerbola.ie

Tom Duffy's Circus www.duffyscircus.com

Israel

Dorato Circus www.doratocircus.com

Italy

American Circus (Togni) www.american-circus.com

Circo Arbell www.circoarbell.it

Circo di Barcellona www.circodibarcellona.com

Circo di Francia www.circodifrancia.it

Florilegio www.florilegio.com

Circo Darix Togni www.circotogni.it

Circo Embell Riva www.embellriva.com

Golden Circus (Liana Orfei) goldencircusfestival.it

Circo Lidia Togni www.lidiatogni.it

Circo Medrano (Casartelli) www.medrano.it

Circo Miranda Orfei www.mirandaorfei.com

Circo Moira Orfei moiraorfei.it

Circo Nando Orfei www.circonandoorfei.com

Orfei Circus (Martini) www.orfeicircus.com

Circo Oscar Togni www.circooscartogni.com

Royal Circus www.royalcircus.net

Circo Tribertis www.circointtribertis.com

Weber Circus www.weber-circus.it

Japan

Kigure Circus www.kigure-circus.com

Kinoshita Circus kinoshita-circus.co.jp

Latvia

Rigas Cirks (Riga) cirks.lv

Mexico

Circo Atayde Hermanos circoatayde.com

Do Portugal Circus www.doportugalcircus.com

Circo Hermanos Gasca circohnosgasca.com

Circo Hermanos Vazquez circovazquez.com

Mongolia

Circus Manduhai www.circusmanduhai.com

Circus Mongolia www.circusmongolia.mn

New Zealand

Kelly Bros. Circus kellybrotherscircus.co.nz

Weber Bros Circus www.weberbroscircus.com

Zirka Circus www.zirkacircus.com

Norway

Cirkus Agora www.cirkusagora.no

Cirkus Arnardo arnardo.no

Cirkus Merano merano.no

Cirkus Minimax www.cirkus-minimax.jimdo.com

Cirkus Xanti www.cirkusxanti.no

Cirkus Zorba www.zorba.no

Pakistan

Lucky Irani Circus luckyiranicircus.pk

Peru

La Tarumba www.latarumba.com

Poland

Cyrk Arena www.cyrk-arena.com

Cyrk Arlekin www.cyrk-arlekin.com.pl

CyrkEuropa www.cyrk-europa.pl

Cyrk Korona www.cyrk-korona.com.pl

Cyrk Zalewski www.cyrk-zalewski.com.pl

Portugal

Circo Dallas www.geocities.com/circodallas

Circo Miguel Chen www.circochen.net

Romania

Circul Globus (Bucharest) www.circulglobus.ro

Circul Orlando www.circulorlando.ro

Russia

Bolshoi Moscow Circus www.bigcirc.ru

Bryansk State Circus circus32.ru

Circus Ciniselli, St. Petersburg www.circus.spb.ru

Diamond Circus (Sakha State Circus) www.diamond-circus.ru

Ivanovo State Circus ivcircus.ru

Kirov State Circus circuskirov.ru

Kislovodsk State Circus www.circus-kislovodsk.ru

Kostroma State Circus sites.google.com/site/kosgoscircus

Krasnodar State Circus www.krasnodarcirk.ru

Krasnoyarsk State Circus www.krascirk.ru

Kursk State Circus www.circus-kursk.ru

Nikulin Moscow Circus www.circusnikulin.ru

Nizhny Novgorod State Circus circus.r52.ru

Novokuznetsk State Circus novocircus.ru

Novosibirsk State Circus www.circus-nsk.ru

Omsk State Circus omskcircus.ru

Orenburg State Circus www.orencircus.ru

Penza State Circus (Circus Tereza Durova) penzacirk.ru

Perm State Circus www.circus.perm.ru

RosGosTsirk (Russian State Circus Company) www.circus.ru

Rostov State Circus circusrostov.ru

Saratov State Circus (Circus Brothers Nikitin) www.sarcircus.ru

Sochi State Circus www.sochi-circus.ru

Stavropol State Circus stavcircus.ru

Tver State Circus www.tvercircus.ru

Tyumen State Circus circus72.ru

Udmurtia State Circus (Izhevsk) udmcircus.ru

Ufa State Circus www.ufacircus.ru

Vladivostok State Circus www.circus.vl.ru

Yekaterinburg State Circus www.circusekb.ru

Zapashny Brothers Circus www.zapashny.ru

Singapore

Taipan Circus www.taipancircus.com

Slovakian Republic

Cirkus Humberto www.humberto.cz

South Africa

Boswell-Wilkie Circus www.circus.co.za

Brian Boswell's Circus boswell.co.za

The Great Moscow Circus www.moscowcircus.com

Spain

Circo Americano circoamericano.com

Circ Cric www.circcric.com

Circo Coliseo circocoliseo.es

Circo Gran Fele www.circogranfele.com

Gran Circo Mundial www.grancircomundial.com

Teatro Circo Price (Madrid) www.teatrocircoprice.es

Circo Raluy www.raluy.com

Circo Royal www.circoroyal.es

Gran Circo Wonderland www.grancircowonderland.com

Sweden

Cirkus Brazil Jack www.cirkusbraziljack.se

Cirkus Bronett www.cirkusbronett.com

Cirkus Maximum cirkusmaximum.se

Cirkus Olympia www.cirkusolympia.se

Cirkus Rhodin cirkusrhodin.com

Cirkus Scott cirkusscott.se

Cirkus Wictoria www.cirkuswictoria.se

Switzerland

Circus Conelli conelli.ch

Circus Geschwister Gasser www.circus-geschwister-gasser.ch

Circus GO (Gasser-Olympia) circus-olympia.ch

Circus Harlekin www.circusharlekin.ch

Circus Knie knie.ch

L'homme cirque (David Dimitri) www.lhommecirque.com

Circus Monti circus-monti.ch

Circus Nock nock.ch

Circus Royal www.circusroyal.ch

Salto Natale saltonatale.ch

Cirque Starlight www.circus-starlight.ch

Circus Stey www.zirkus-stey.ch

Circus Viva www.circusviva.ch

Ukraine

Circus Kobzov www.circus.com.ua

Odessa State Circus www.odessa-cirkus.narod.ru

Ukraine National Circus (Kiev) www.circus.kiev.ua

United Kingdom

Cirque Berserk www.cirqueberserk.co.uk

Big Kid Circus www.bigkidcircus.co.uk

Blackpool Tower Circus www.theblackpooltower.com

Charles Chipperfield Circus www.charleschipperfieldcircus.co.uk

Chinese State Circus (Gandey) www.chinesestatecircus.co.uk

Circus of Horrors www.circusofhorrors.co.uk

Circus Ferrel www.circusferrel.com

Circus Ginnett circusginnett.com

Gandey Productions www.gandey.com

Giffords Circus www.giffordscircus.com

Hippodrome (Great Yarmouth) www.hippodromecircus.co.uk

Jay Miller Circus www.jaymillerscircus.co.uk

John Lawson's Circus www.johnlawsonscircus.co.uk

Circus Mondao www.circusmondao.co.uk

Moscow State Circus www.moscowstatecircus.com

Cirque Normandie www.circusnormandie.co.uk

Paulos Circus www.pauloscircus.co.uk

Pinders Circus www.pinderscircus.co.uk

Russell's International Circus www.russellscircus.co.uk

Circus Starr www.circus-starr.org.uk

Circus Tyanna www.circustyanna.com

Uncle Sam's Great American Circus www.americancircus.co.uk

Circus Wonderland www.circuswonderland.com

Zippo's Circus www.zipposcircus.co.uk

Circus Zyair circus-zyair.co.uk

USA

Big Apple Circus bigapplecircus.com

Carson & Barnes Circus carsonbarnescircus.com

Culpepper & Merriweather Circus www.cmcircus.com

Circus Flora www.circusflora.org

Hamid Circus www.hamidcircus.com

Circo Hermanos Vazquez circovazquez.com

Kelly-Miller Circus kellymillercircus.com

King Cole Circus kingcolecircus.com

Midnight Circus www.midnightcircus.net

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey ringling.com

Royal Hanneford Circus hannefordcircus.com

Circus Sarasota circussarasota.org

Circus Vargas circusvargas.org

Circus Tarzan Zerbini www.tzproductions.com

Circus Zoppé www.zoppe.net

Associations

Blogs and Miscellaneous Websites

Circus Magazines and Journals

Circus Museums and Libraries

International Circus Festivals

  • Wuqiao International Circus Festival (Wuqiao, People's republic of China) www.wuqiao.org